About ECU Team Members

Rachel Gillern

Business Development
rgillern@ecucorp.com
513.898.9294

Noah Schmidhammer

nschmidhammer@ecucorp.com
513.898.9294

Thomisa Murphy

Accounting
tmurphy@ecucorp.com
513.898.9294

John Christensen

jchristensen@ecucorp.com
513.458.4109

Karen Moore

Purchasing
Kmoore@ecucorp.com
513.458.4119

Joseph Kubicki

jkubicki@ecucorp.com
513.458.4106

Kevin Dietrich

kdietrich@ecucorp.com
513.458.4107

Mary Jo Kubicki

Controller
mjkubicki@ecucorp.com
513.458.4101