About Us

Tim Geers

Project Engineer
tgeers@ecucorp.com
513.458.4108

John Christensen

jchristensen@ecucorp.com
513.458.4109

Laurel Smith Fields

Purchasing
lsmith@ecucorp.com
513.458.4119

Joseph Kubicki

jkubicki@ecucorp.com
513.458.4106

Kevin Dietrich

kdietrich@ecucorp.com
513.458.4107

Mary Jo Kubicki

Controller
mjkubicki@ecucorp.com
513.458.4101